Sex Simulator


加入淘气名单

加入成人游戏爱好者社区


跨平台优化

这些游戏在任何设备上运行平稳


免费Xxx游戏

最热门的性爱游戏来找你是免费的

Cdg性爱游戏:独家免费浏览器色情游戏

从游戏里面

 
现在免费玩

成人游戏对冠状病毒:做出正确的选择

这些天有很多成人游戏。 然而,一个游戏制造商已经找到了一种理想和独特的方式来免费推广其游戏,并在同一时间,呼吁传播冠状病毒感染的危险。 视频游戏制造商Kagami Works决定免费分发90,000份成人游戏,其中最好的一个叫做Mirror to The Chinese,以让人们留在家中,从而减少感染的传播。 所有的公民有需要做的去这个游戏是拨打电话号码,突出显示为促进这家公司称为"武汉的一部分,我们与你同在!".

游戏提供了一个大的选择女孩谁将会"保持公司"的球员,而从病毒在房子里藏身。 这家公司的推广被证明是一个很好的商业举措,事实证明,Kagami在只有一天的成人游戏分发后,不得不提供额外的20,000免费下载。 镜子强调衣着暴露的女孩,玩家需要在各种难题中打败他们。 游戏分发为0。,79美元,所以Kagami不会通过赠送而失去很多钱,并且免费宣传多次返还给他们。

尽管一些人谴责该公司使用的病毒在中国感染并杀死了很多人,但许多人都认为此举鼓励安全行为。 这款游戏让玩家在家中保持安全,同时也强调了尽可能经常洗手的重要性,这当然是很好的建议-无论疫情是否正在发生。

任天堂希望在Switch控制台上看到更成熟的成人游戏

虽然任天堂已经承担了家庭游戏出版商的角色,但该公司似乎正在摆脱这种营销策略,并准备在稍微成熟的水域游泳。 任天堂似乎打算摆脱传统的家庭游戏发行商的角色。 换句话说,根据华尔街日报的一篇文章,据报道,这家日本公司鼓励开发人员为更成熟的观众带来成人游戏到他们的Switch控制台。

除了Doom和Wolfenstein2中的地狱般的流血事件之外,我们还可以期待第一款混合控制台上的其他但也略有不同的成人游戏。 也就是说,Shinobi Refle:Senran Kagura,一个游戏,你按摩性感的女孩,而Nights Of Azure2:New Moon的新娘,一个动作RPG游戏,穿着暴露的女性角色,即将切换。, 最重要的是,以前,我们已经证实,我们将在Gal Gun2中用Switch上的信息素拍摄角质女孩,这让游戏开发者自己感到惊讶,因为他们没想到这样的标题会在Nintendo的

任天堂正在敦促一些暴力或有风险的视频游戏发行商为他们的Switch控制台提供略有不同的内容,以玷污家庭设备制造商的形象。 一些开发商声称,任天堂在暴力和风险游戏方面"一直是被动的"。 然而,他们目前的立场不能这样说。 另一方面,任天堂表示它是"与书籍,电视和电影一样;不同的内容是针对不同的观众"。, 毫不夸张地说,Switch上成人游戏系列的扩展是任天堂打算对抗以PlayStation4和Xbox One X控制台的出色销售为代表的竞争对手的棘手方式。

最终幻想XV的色情版本不值得等待10年

在我们等待了十年的Final Fantasy XV发布后不久,一个色情模仿出来,匆忙而不是那么好,以至于我们甚至有点生气。 最终幻想XV是一款工作了十年的游戏,并且经历了一切,最终设法取悦其忠实的观众。 全方位服务站是Brazzers公司的色情模仿,一反常态地匆忙和成人游戏中完全失败的尝试。, 你会告诉缺乏链接和视频在这个消息的原因很明显,但相信我们-这并不是说你错过了太多。

即使标题本身甚至没有接近原来的,虽然我们承认他们的标志是相当不错的。 但标志后,一切都错了。 主角是秃头肖恩无法无天,虽然最终幻想XV没有秃头角色,主要女性角色是Nikki Benz,他应该代表Cindy。 尽管如此,辛迪有短金发,Nikki有长长的棕色,显然不知道汽车。

这部电影的描述有点荒谬,但它足够明确,让我们犹豫引用,这告诉我们最好不要碰它。 不过,我们可以解释这个情节,这部电影的前提是,Nikki在沙漠中修复了Sean的车,当他们被Nikki杀死的巨魔袭击时,他发现这不是他要对付的唯一怪物。 你很清楚这里暗示的是什么。 作为成人游戏的粉丝,你和我们一样失望吗?

我们尝试了Haydee-成人和患者的游戏(18+)

海迪作为一个独立标题,在成人游戏中有一些老式的游戏机制,但这不仅仅是因为主角的超大乳房。 毕竟,游戏真的有很多的内容。 像许多其他成人游戏一样,对于一些年龄稍大的玩家来说,这可能是有趣的,他们对越来越困难和令人困惑的谜题以及后来的"房间"中的动作时刻有耐心。 顺便说一下,游戏中有大约160个"房间",开发商说。

现在免费玩

Sex Simulator


Join The Naughty List

Join a community of adult gaming enthusiasts


Cross-Platform Optimization

These games run smooth on any device


Free Xxx Gaming

The hottest sex games are coming to you for free

Adult Games: Exclusive Free Browser Porn Games

From Inside The Game

 
Play For Free Now

Adult games against coronavirus: Make the right choice

There are lots of adult games these days. However, one game maker has found an ideal and also unique way to promote its game for free and, at the same time, appeal to the danger of spreading coronavirus infection. Video game maker Kagami Works has decided to distribute 90,000 free copies of the adult games, with the best one called Mirror to the Chinese, to keep people in their homes and thus reduce the spread of the infection. All the citizens there need to do to get to this game is to dial the phone number, highlighted as part of the promotion of this company called "Wuhan, we are with you!".

The game offers a large selection of girls who will "keep company" with the players while hiding from the virus in the house. The promotion of this company proved to be a good business move, as evidenced by the fact that Kagami, after only one day of distribution of adult games, had to provide an additional 20,000 free downloads. The Mirror emphasizes the scantily clad girls that the player needs to defeat in various puzzles to take them off. The game is distributed for 0.79 dollars, so Kagami does not lose a lot of money by giving it away, and free publicity is returned to them many times over.

Although some have condemned the company for using a virus that infected and killed lots of people in China, many agree that the move encourages safe behavior. The game leads players to stay safe in their homes, and it also underscores the importance of washing their hands as often as possible, which is certainly good advice - whether an epidemic is ongoing or not.

Nintendo would love to see adult games for a more mature audience on its Switch console

Although Nintendo has taken on the role of publisher of family games, the company seems to be moving away from that marketing strategy and preparing to swim in slightly more mature waters. Nintendo seems to intend to move away from its traditional role as a publisher of family games. In other words, according to an article in The Wall Street Journal, this Japanese company reportedly encourages developers to bring adult games for more mature audiences to their Switch console.

In addition to the hellish bloodshed in Doom and the war in Wolfenstein 2, we can expect other but also slightly different adult games on the first hybrid console. Namely, Shinobi Refle: Senran Kagura, a game in which you massage sexy girls, and Nights of Azure 2: Bride of the New Moon, an action RPG with scantily clad female characters, is coming to Switch. On top of that, previously, it was confirmed that we would be shooting horny girls in Gal Gun 2 with a pheromone on the Switch as well, which surprised the game developers themselves because they did not expect such a title to ever come to life on Nintendo's console.

Nintendo is urging some violent or risky video game publishers to provide slightly different content for their Switch console to tarnish family-only device manufacturers' image. Some developers claim that Nintendo has "been passive so far" when it comes to violent and risky titles. However, the same cannot be said for their current stance. On the other hand, Nintendo stated that it is “as with books, television, and movies; different content is intended for different audiences ”. It is no exaggeration to say that the expansion of the collection of adult games on the Switch is a tricky way Nintendo intends to fight the competition represented by the outstanding sales of the PlayStation 4 and the Xbox One X console.

The pornographic version of Final Fantasy XV is not worth waiting 10 years for

Soon after the release of Final Fantasy XV, which we had been waiting for ten years, a porn parody came out that was hurried and not nearly as good, so much so that we were even a little offended. Final Fantasy XV was a game that was worked on for ten years, and that went through everything to finally manage to delight its loyal audience. Full-Service Station is a pornographic parody of the Brazzers company, uncharacteristically hurried and a completely failed attempt among adult games. You’ll tell the lack of links and videos in this news for obvious reasons, but trust us - it’s not that you’re missing out too much.

Even the title itself is not even close to the original, although we will admit that their logo is quite good. But after the logo, everything went wrong. The main character is bald Sean Lawless, although Final Fantasy XV has no bald characters, and the main female role is Nikki Benz, who is supposed to represent Cindy. Still, Cindy has short blonde hair, and Nikki has long brown and obviously has no idea about cars.

The film's description is a bit ridiculous, but it’s explicit enough to make us hesitate about quoting, and that tells us it’s better not to touch it. We can paraphrase the plot, though, and the film’s premise is that Nikki fixes Sean’s car in the desert when they are attacked by a troll that Nikki kills, after which he discovers it’s not the only monster he’s going to deal with. It’s clear to you what is being insinuated here. As a fan of adult games, are you as disappointed as we are?

We tried Haydee - a game for adults and the patients (18+)

Haydee as one indie title with a bit of old-fashioned gameplay mechanics quite surprisingly shreds among adult games, but it’s not just because of the protagonist’s oversized breasts. After all, the game really has a lot of content. Like many other adult games, it could be interesting to some slightly older gamers among you who have the patience for increasingly difficult and confusing puzzles and the action moments that follow in later "rooms". By the way, the game has about 160 "rooms", say the developers.

Play For Free Now